Elements Salon–Best in Opelika

I must confess.  The reason you keep seeing me with long hair is because I haven’t been able to find a hairstylist that can cut it right.  That is, until January 14, 2013, when I was brave enough to try Elements Salon.  I had been reading some good things about Rob, so I decided to try it.

The salon also offers tattoos and piercings if you are in to that sort of thing.  Even if you aren’t, don’t let that stop you from trying it out for all of your hairstyling needs.  They also use some great hypoallergenic, gluten-free products.

I had decided to get my hair cut short again which is the way I like it (when it’s done right).      Not only did Rob do an excellent job cutting it the way I wanted, but he was also able to work with my widow’s peak to make my bangs behave.  He also guarantees his work, so if you don’t like something, he will fix it for free.  No one can beat that.  They can’t beat the price either.  I was totally surprised at the price.

You may never see me with long hair again.  Thanks Rob.  I hope you stay in Opelika for a very long time.

Elements Salon is located at 1001 Second Avenue, Opelika (across from Wendy’s).

About Pondering Life from a Railroad Town

Married to a genius, mom to two daughters, living life in a railroad town. Struggling to balance a family, a job, housework, and a life. Blessed beyond measure
This entry was posted in Downtown, Product Reviews and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Elements Salon–Best in Opelika

  1. Logan Elise says:

    Got my belly button pierced here. Robb did an amazing job and didn’t hurt me one bit!! It looks great and I’m sure I’ll be going back for any future piercings!

Leave a Reply

